ROW80 Check In

This month (September) I am challenging myself. There is a contest for a novella for publishing. By September 30th, you need to submit a clean romance novella of more than 20,000 words and no more than 24,999. Well, that’s what I started at the beginning of this week with my ROW 80. So I am doing 1,000 words or more a day. So far I just slightly under my goal. Next week I plan to exceed my words and make up those I missed this week. Here’s to a fun trip down the road of sweet romance.

Until Wednesday.

 

This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ROW80 Check In

  1. Doree,

    Good luck with your writing goals!

    I, too, had a bad week (well, make that plural..) Too much fun in the sun! But it is rainy here today and the temperature dropped 10 degrees before 7 a.m. so nothing better to do than write!

    What is the title of your novella?

Leave a Reply

