#ROW80

I have 4 entries judged and 3 pages drafted, very rugged. Not too shabby.

WOW. I’m getting there and learning that having a peer peeking over ones shoulder is a strong motivation. I’ve been working mighty fine

this week, just barely under the stated goal, but I’ll have made it and looking forward to be jumping for joy on Sunday.

Every one should put a goal in front of them, a mentor behind them, and strive to reach for it each and every day. Writers love

procrastination…well, I do any way… so, I’m working with my mind focused 🙂  Cheers To Wednesday ROW80!

This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

