#ROW80 Check-In

Wow, already Wednesday and time to check-in on my weekly progress. So far, I’ve sketched out where I want my paragraph to go, done some research. Hoping to start writing today. Although this does indicate that for where I should be, I’m running behind. Here’s to better progress through Sunday.

This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #ROW80 Check-In

  1. Falling a bit behind is normal, Doree. I find that having to write done what I’ve done makes me realize where I have to push, or sometimes, where I can congratulate myself.

    You might find that you have to adjust your goals, but that is perfectly fine. Best of luck with the coming few days

Leave a Reply

