A Round of Words in 80 Days

I am participating in a writing incentive for the next 80 days that I will be using this time putting in a certain amount of pages per week and doing a round of editing on them during the same amount of time. So each Sunday I will use my blog as my accountability. I am also going to use my blog site as a part of my writing incentive because I need to conduct a weekly article there as well. So, here I go.

On Sunday I do the PlotMama’s blog site and then I will place my 10 page chapter on Hallowed Halls with an Edit for the week of July 1 – July 9th. During the week, I will also commit to an article on this blog site and on doree anderson.blogspot.com – wool gathering. Then on July 10th. I will again indicate my commitment for A Round of Words in 80 Days.

Doree

This entry was posted in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Round of Words in 80 Days

  1. alberta ross says:

    good sound goals – will look foward to reading your work each sunday

  2. Ciara Knight says:

    Good luck with the incentive. These things always push me to produce higher word counts. I’ll check back to see how you’re doing.

  3. Commitment and accountability – should help with my production. Okay, it will help with my production. Thanks gals 🙂

Leave a Reply

