Complete WIP in a Week

Need to get a WIP on the side of finished? Well Suzanne Lazear at SuzanneWrites.blogspot.com is doing a book in a week contest. Oh yeah, I am climbing on board. A little sit your tush in the chair and write (with no excuses, please!) is always a good push in the right direction. Join us. It begins Monday morning 6/21 and goes to either (your preferrence) 6/27 or 6/30. So, if you’re like me and need someone to report to in order to accomplish your WIP’s. This is a good place to start. Everyone that does NaNoMoWr knows the commitment it takes to do 50,000 words in a month, right? Well, here is where you can decide how many words and how hard you’ll work. What a great way to start the week and finish off the month. See you at SuzanneWrites. Util next time – Doree

This entry was posted in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Complete WIP in a Week

  1. Tiffinie says:

    Man, I wish I could be here for this. I’m going to try and work my butt off at fish camp, but it will all depend on how much fish we are catching.

  2. Tiffinie,
    You enjoy yourself out on the sound. We’ll play this again when you get home 🙂 Be safe!

  3. Lesli says:

    The perfect person for me to be accountable to would be someone with the power to hurt me or take away my pepsi and chocolate!

    Lovely blog.

    Congratulations.
    Lesli

  4. Slave Driver says:

    Best of luck to you.

  5. Stanalei says:

    Would love to play, but the new babe comes Wed and I’ve already committed to be available for the parents. Have fun- write lots.

  6. Debbie Swanson says:

    It’s looking wonderful! I just signed up today for my own account and I’ll be playing on mine soon. Have fun!

  7. Mary says:

    Doree,
    Sorry just seeing this for the first time. I’m way behind. I would have loved to join in, but I have Nana duty this week with anywhere between 3 to 6 kiddo’s.

    Have fun and good luck!
    Mary

Leave a Reply

